Danny Elfman - Big Mess

Danny Elfman

Big Mess

Black and white explosion vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Sorry
A2 - True
A3 - In Time
A4 - Everybody Loves You
B1 - Dance With The Lemurs
B2 - Serious Ground
B3 - Choose Your Side
B4 - We Belong
C1 - Happy
C2 - Just A Human
C3 - Devil Take Away
C4 - Love In The Time Of Covid
C5 - Native Intelligence
D1 - Better Times
D2 - Cruel Compensation
D3 - Kick Me
D4 - Get Over It
D5 - Insects

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more