Daylight - Jar



1st press. Limited edition 1000 deep purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Sponge
A2 - Life In A Jar
A3 - Outside Of Me
A4 - Sheltered
A5 - Crawl
A6 - Last October
B1 - Youngest Daughter
B2 - Knew
B3 - No One's Deserving
B4 - Hole In The Ground
B5 - In On It
B6 - Around The Railing

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more