The Petrojvic Blasting Company -Over The Garden Wall Original Soundtrack

The Petrojvic Blasting Company

Over The Garden Wall Original Soundtrack

Translucent yellow with orange splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Prelude
A2 - Into The Unknown
A3 - You Have Beautiful Eyes
A4 - Pottsfield C.M.
A5 - Patient Is The Night
A6 - Adelaide Parade
A7 - Money For School
A8 - Ms. Langtree's Lament
A9 - Potatoes & Molasses
A10 - Off To Bed
A11 - The Beast Is Out There
A12 - The Highwayman
A13 - A Courting Song
A14 - Endicott Manor
A15 - The Journey Begins
A16 - Half-Moon River
B1 - McLaughlin Bros. Jug Band
B2 - Over The Garden Wall
B3 - Send Me A Peach
B4 - Adelaide's Trap
B5 - Like Ships
B6 - More Bones To Sort
B7 - Old North Wind
B8 - Forward, Oneiroi
B9 - The Fight Is Over
B10 - Tiny Star
B11 - Old Black Train
B12 - The Old Mill
B13 - Come Wayward Souls
B14 - Potatus Et Molassus
B15 - One Is A Bird
B16 - Black Train/End Credits

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more