DJ Spinna -DJ Spinna Vs. P&P Records

DJ Spinna

DJ Spinna Vs. P&P Records

Special limited, edition colored pink vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Dust To Dust
A2 - Did You Notice
A3 - The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us
B1 - From Us To You
B2 - Don't Let My Rainbow Pass Me By
B3 - Stereo Funk
C1 - High Voltage
C2 - Too Hot
D1 - We Are Making Music (Part 1)
D2 - We Are Making Music

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more