Dimmu Borgir - Eonian

Dimmu Borgir


Exclusively available at Nuclear Blast mailorder. Bone with black splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Unveiling
A2 - Interdimensional Summit
A3 - Ætheric
B1 - Council Of Wolves And Snakes
B2 - The Empyrean Phoenix
C1 - Lightbringer
C2 - I Am Sovereign
C3 - Archaic Correspondence
D1 - Alpha Aeon Omega
D2 - Rite Of Passage

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more