Faith No More -King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

Faith No More

King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

2xLP. Limited edition double red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Get Out
A2 - Ricochet
A3 - Evidence
A4 - The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
B1 - Star A.D.
B2 - Cuckoo For Caca
B3 - Caralho Voador
C1 - Ugly In The Morning
C2 - Digging The Grave
C3 - Take This Bottle
D1 - King For A Day
D2 - What A Day
D3 - The Last To Know
D4 - Just A Man

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more