Korn - The Nothing


The Nothing

Black - white marble swirl vinyl, limited to 2.000 copies through Korn website. Deluxe gatefold package with custom finishes. Gatefold jacket features a textured grit material complete with a detailed raised UV gloss finish to the front artwork.
Tracklist: A1 - The End Begins
A2 - Cold
A3 - You'll Never Find Me
A4 - The Darkness Is Revealing
A5 - Idiosyncrasy
A6 - The Seduction Of Indulgence
A7 - Finally Free
B8 - Can You Hear Me
B9 - The Ringmaster
B10 - Gravity Of Discomfort
B11 - H@rd3r
B12 - This Loss
B13 - Surrender To Failure

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more