Doldrums  -The Air Conditioned Nightmare


The Air Conditioned Nightmare

Pre-orders of the LP version of The Air Conditioned Nightmare received the limited, “Loser Edition” of the album on crystal-clear vinyl, as well as a bonus 7-inch featuring 2 non-album tracks.
Tracklist: A1 - HOTFOOT
A2 - Blow Away
A3 - Funeral For Lightning
A4 - We Awake
A5 - Video Hostage
B1 - Loops
B2 - iDeath
B3 - My Friend Simjen
B4 - Industry City
B5 - Closer 2 U
7"-A - Idontwannabedeleted
7"-B - Market Signals

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more