Hot Water Music - Exister

Hot Water Music


Gold with silver splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Mainline
A2 - Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone
A3 - State Of Grace
A4 - Drown In It
A5 - Drag My Body
A6 - Safety
A7 - Exister
B1 - Wrong Way
B2 - Take No Prisoners
B3 - Pledge Wore Thin
B4 - No End Left In Sight
B5 - The Traps
B6 - Paid In Full

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more