Various -BIT.TRIP's Greatest Chips


BIT.TRIP's Greatest Chips

Limited edition of 1,500.
Tracklist: A1 - Move To Intercept
A2 - The Information Chase
A3 - Translucent
A4 - AH!
A5 - Valentine Final
A6 - Galaxy Tonite [DMG Version]
B7 - Blackout City
B8 - Mermaid
B9 - Left [Sucka MCs Mix]
B10 - A Large Part of Your Mind Sliced [What Mix]
B11 - Strange Comfort

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more