Third Eye Blind - Blue

Third Eye Blind


2013 re-release pressed on 2xLP translucent blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Anything
A2 - Wounded
A3 - 10 Days Late
A4 - Never Let You Go
B1 - Deep Inside Of You
B2 - 1000 Julys
B3 - An Ode To Maybe
C1 - The Red Summer Sun
C2 - Camouflage
C3 - Farther
D1 - Slow Motion [Full Lyrical Version]
D2 - Darkness
D3 - Darwin

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more