Brutality Will Prevail -Scatter The Ashes

Brutality Will Prevail

Scatter The Ashes

Second press of 100 copies on ultra clear with blood haze vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
Tracklist:A1 - Life Lines
A2 - Sins Of Commitment
A3 - Casket
A4 - Second Sight
A5 - 1348
B1 - The Path
B2 - Hallucination
B3 - Fallen Apart
B4 - Twisting Tongues
B5 - Scatter The Ashes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more