Apollo Brown & Ras Kass -Blasphemy

Apollo Brown, Ras Kass


Red, white & blue splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Next Caller (Intro)
A2 - How To Kill God
A3 - H2O
A4 - Please Don't Let Me
B1 - Strawberry
B2 - Giraffe Pussy
B3 - Roses
B4 - Deliver Us From Evil
C1 - Too Much Of A Good Thing
C2 - Animal Sacrifice
C3 - Humble Pi
C4 - 48 Laws Pt. 1
D1 - Francine
D2 - Drink Irish
D3 - Bon Voyage

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more