Monster Truck  - Sittin' Heavy

Monster Truck

Sittin' Heavy

Green with white swirl vinyl. Laser etching on side D.
Tracklist: A1 - Why Are You Not Rocking?
A2 - Don't Tell Me How To Live
A3 - She's A Witch
A4 - For The People (feat. Ian Thornley)
B1 - Black Forest
B2 - Another Man's Shoes
B3 - Things Get Better
B4 - The Enforcer
C1 - To The Flame
C2 - Midnight (Bonus)
C3 - New Soul
C4 - Enjoy The Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more