Emery - Eve



Bone Swirl w/ Swamp Green Splatter vinyl, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Is This the Real Life
A2 - Fear Yourself
A3 - Jesus Wept
A4 - Safe
A5 - Young Boy's Dream
A6 - People Always Ask Me if We're Gonna Cuss in an Emery Song
A7 - Streets of Gold
B1 - Name Your God
B2 - Flesh
B3 - Bones
B4 - Shame
B5 - Everything That She Offered Me
B6 - See You on the Other Side
B7 - 2007 Clarksville High Volleyball State Champs Gay is OK
B8 - Sins of Every Father

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more