Pyrrhon - Abscess Time


Abscess Time

Yellow / purple merge vinyl, limited to 180 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Abscess Time
A2 - Down At Liberty Ashes
A3 - Teuchnikskreis
A4 - The Lean Years
B1 - Another Day In Paradise
B2 - The Cost Of Living
B3 - Overwinding
B4 - Human Capital
B5 - Cornered Animal
C1 - Solastalgia
C2 - State Of Nature
C3 - Rat King Lifecycle
D - Eternity

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more