The Stone Roses -Tokyo Adoration

The Stone Roses

Tokyo Adoration

Blue vinyl limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - I Wanna Be Aored
A3 - Elephant Stone
A4 - Waterfall
A5 - (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
A6 - Made Of Stone
B1 - Standing Here
B2 - She Bangs The Drums
B3 - Sally Cinnamon
B4 - I Am The Resurrection

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more