First Blood - Rules

First Blood


Cream / red smash vinyl with black splatters, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Fuck The Rules
A2 - These Are The Rules
A3 - Rules Meant To Be Broken
A4 - Rules Of Life
A5 - Rules Of Conviction
A6 - Rules Of Engagement
B1 - Rules Of Justice
B2 - Rules Of Survival
B3 - Rules Of Freedom
B4 - Rules Of Sacrifice
B5 - Rules Of Government
B6 - Rules Of Crisis

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more