Dropkick Murphys -11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory

Dropkick Murphys

11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory

Limited to 250 copies with slipmat autographed by all band members (of the 750 total exclusive Newbury Comics variant) with gatefold sleeve & MP3 download code.
Tracklist: A1 - The Lonesome Boatman
A2 - Rebels With A Cause
A3 - Blood
A4 - Sandlot
A5 - First Class Loser
B1 - Paying My Way
B2 - I Had A Hat
B3 - Kicked To The Curb
B4 - You'll Never Walk Alone
B5 - 4-15-13
B6 - Until The Next Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more