Enter Shikari -A Flash Flood Of Colour

Enter Shikari

A Flash Flood Of Colour

Limited edition. 500 copies pressed on opaque blue vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - System...
A2 - ...Meltdown
A3 - Sssnakepit
A4 - Search Party
A5 - Arguing With Thermometers
A6 - Stalemate
B1 - Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
B2 - Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here
B3 - Pack Of Thieves
B4 - Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
B5 - Constellations

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more