Dysrhythmia - Terminal Threshold


Terminal Threshold

White / aqua blue merge vinyl with blood red, mustard, and black splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Nuclear Twilight
A2 - Power Symmetry
A3 - Plague Delay
A4 - Progressive Entrapment
B1 - Twin Stalkers
B2 - Rule Of The Mountain
B3 - Never Was Then Again
B4 - Premonition Error

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more