Not On Tour - Growing Pains

Not On Tour

Growing Pains

Orange and red splatter vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Daddy
A2 - Fantasy World
A3 - Lost & Found
A4 - Growing Pains
A5 - N.O.T Funny
A6 - Cute
A7 - Saw It Coming
A8 - Therapy
A9 - Witch Hunt
B1 - The Distance
B2 - Run For It
B3 - Try Trust
B4 - Call It Freedom
B5 - Fears Come True
B6 - Outta My Head
B7 - Give Me A Sign
B8 - Waste Your Time With Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more