Common - Like Water For Chocolate


Like Water For Chocolate

Green + white vinyl re-issue.
Tracklist: A1 - Time Travelin' (A Tribute To Fela)
A2 - Heat
A3 - Cold Blooded
A4 - Dooinit
B1 - The Light
B2 - Funky For You
B3 - The Questions
B4 - Time Travelin' Reprise
C1 - The 6th Sense
C2 - A Film Called (Pimp)
C3 - Nag Champa (Afrodisiac For The World)
C4 - Thelonius
D1 - Payback Is A Grandmother
D2 - Geto Heaven Part Two
D3 - A Song For Assata
D4 - Pops Rap III... All My Children

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more