Gatecreeper - Deserted



Vanilla / chocolate swirl and rainbow sprinkles vinyl, with alternative cover.
Tracklist: A1 - Deserted
A2 - Puncture Wounds
A3 - From The Ashes
A4 - Ruthless
A5 - Everlasting
B1 - Barbaric Pleasures
B2 - Sweltering Madness
B3 - Boiled Over
B4 - In Chains
B5 - Absence Of Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more