Peter Tosh - Legalize It

Peter Tosh

Legalize It

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 1000 copies on translucent green vinyl, housed in a foil stamp numbered jacket.
Tracklist: A1 - Legalize It
A2 - Burial
A3 - Watcha Gonna Do
A4 - No Sympathy
A5 - Why Must I Cry
B1 - Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
B2 - Ketchy Shuby
B3 - Till Your Well Runs Dry
B4 - Brand New Second Hand

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more