Fashawn -Boy Meets World


Boy Meets World

Purple vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Intro
A2 - Freedom
A3 - Hey Young World
A4 - Stars
A5 - Life As A Shorty
B1 - The Ecology
B2 - Our Way
B3 - Why
B4 - Samsonite Man
B5 - The Score
C1 - Breathe
C2 - Father
C3 - Sunny Ca.
C4 - Bo Jackson
C5 - Lupita
D1 - When She Calls
D2 - Boy Meets World
D3 - The Outer City

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more