MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday

MF Doom

Operation: Doomsday

2xLP. Grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 - Doomsday
A3 - Rhymes Like Dimes
A4 - The Finest
A5 - Back In The Days (Skit)
B1 - Go With The Flow
B2 - Tick, Tick...
B3 - Red And Gold
B4 - The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 - Who You Think I Am?
C1 - Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 - Hey!
C3 - Operation: Greenbacks
C4 - The Mic
C5 - The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1 - Dead Bent
D2 - Gas Drawls
D3 - ?
D4 - Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more