Fashawn - The Ecology


The Ecology

Purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Guess Who's Back
A2 - Confess
A3 - Something To Believe In
B1 - Higher
B2 - To Be Young Again
B3 - Golden State Of Mind
C1 - Letter F
C2 - Place To Go
C3 - Man Of The House
C4 - Out The Trunk
D1 - It's a Good Thing
D2 - Mother
D3 - F.T.W.

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more