Flight Of The Conchords -Flight Of The Conchords

Flight Of The Conchords

Flight Of The Conchords

Newbury Comics exclusive "Baby Poop" yellow vinyl limited to 600 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Foux Du Fafa
A2 - Inner City Pressure
A3 - Hiphopoptamus Vs. Rhymenoceros
A4 - Think About It
A5 - Ladies Of The World
A6 - Mutha'uckas
A7 - The Prince Of Parties
A8 - Leggy Blonde
B1 - Robots
B2 - Boom
B3 - A Kiss Is Not A Contract
B4 - The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)
B5 - Business Time
B6 - Bowie
B7 - Au Revoir

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more