Funkadelic - America Eats Its Young


America Eats Its Young

Limited edition of 1000, one green LP and one red LP in a gatefold jacket.
Tracklist: A1 - You Hit The Nail On The Head
A2 - If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause
A3 - Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time
B1 - A Joyful Process
B2 - We Hurt Too
B3 - Loose Booty
B4 - Philmore
C1 - Pussy
C2 - America Eats Its Young
C3 - Biological Speculation
C4 - That Was My Girl
D1 - Balance
D2 - Miss Lucifer's Love
D3 - Wake Up

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more