Gang Of Four - Entertainment!

Gang Of Four


A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. Starburst vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Ether
A2 - Natural's Not In It
A3 - Not Great Men
A4 - Damaged Goods
A5 - Return The Gift
A6 - Guns Before Butter
B1 - I Found That Essence Rare
B2 - Glass
B3 - Contract
B4 - At Home (He's A Tourist)
B5 - 5.45
B6 - Love Like Anthrax

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more