Planet Asia & DJ Concept -Seventy Nine

Planet Asia, DJ Concept

Seventy Nine

Gold vinyl. Limited edition of 500.
Tracklist: A1 - Seventy Nine (Intro)
A2 - Valuable Metals
A3 - The Expo
A4 - International
A5 - This Is Fresno (Interlude)
B1 - The Festival
B2 - Gold Vases
B3 - Fresh
B4 - Gold Chain Winners
B5 - Sacred Sermons

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more