Giants - They, The Undeserving


They, The Undeserving

Limited to 100 copies on translucent green w/ white haze vinyl. Mailorder edition.
Tracklist: A1 - Under The New Sun
A2 - Steps In Static Progression
A3 - The Palace Stands In Its Proper Place
A4 - Swiftly They Come, Swiftly They Flee
B1 - Upon Eager Eyes
- Rest
B2 - Withered Life: Communal Rhythm

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more