Fall Silent - Superstructure

Fall Silent


Clear vinyl with black and red splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - Great White Death
A2 - One More Question
A3 - Make Up Your Mind
A4 - What Should I Do?
A5 - The Day Of The Locust (Part I)
A6 - The Day Of The Locust (Part II)
B1 - Something New
B2 - Six Billion And Running
B3 - Any Way You Want It
B4 - Courtesy
B5 - The Only Truth

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more