Goatwhore - Blood For The Master


Blood For The Master

Red and black splatter on clear vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Collapse In Eternal Worth
A2 - When Steel And Bone Meet
A3 - Parasitic Scriptures Of The Sacred Word
A4 - In Deathless Tradition
A5 - Judgement Of The Bleeding Crown
B1 - Embodiment Of This Bitter Chaos
B2 - Beyond The Spell Of Discontent
B3 - Death To The Architects Of Heaven
B4 - An End To Nothing
B5 - My Name Is Frightful Among The Believers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more