God Bullies - Mama Womb Womb

God Bullies

Mama Womb Womb

Glow in the dark edition, green, dark green & black pinwheel vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Act Of Desire
A2 - Creepy People
A3 - O Shit
A4 - Fear And Pain
A5 - What Reason
A6 - The Godfather Moves To Arkansas, Part 1
B1 - Follow The Leader
B2 - Sex Power Money
B3 - Red Blood
B4 - All I Want Is My Mamma
B5 - What Are You Looking For

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more