Grim - Hermit Amen


Hermit Amen

Cyan blue / white swirl vinyl with heavy red splatters, limited to 50 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Wolf Organ
A2 - Hameln
A3 - Check 9 Point
A4 - Chant A Spell
B1 - Forest Swamp
B2 - Black Tears Choir
B3 - Dolpia
B4 - Uterus

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more