Haemorrhage - We Are The Gore


We Are The Gore

Oxblood / mint green merge with swamp green, olive green and white splatter vinyl. Limited to 200 copies, exclusive to Relapse.com.
Tracklist: A1 - Nauseating Employments
A2 - Gore Gourmet
A3 - We Are The Gore
A4 - Transporting Cadavers
A5 - Bathed In Bile
A6 - The Cremator’s Song
A7 - Medical Maniacs
B1 - Forensick Squad
B2 - Gynecrologist
B3 - Miss Phlebotomy
B4 - C.S.C. (Crime Scene Cleaners)
B5 - Prosector’s Revenge
B6 - Organ Trader
B7 - Intravenous Molestation Of The Obstructionist Arteries (O-Pus VII)
B8 - Artifacts Of The Autopsy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more