Halsey -Hopeless Fountain Kingdom


Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Urban Outfitters exclusive on clear vinyl with red splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - The Prologue
A2 - 100 Letters
A3 - Eyes Closed
A4 - Alone
A5 - Now Or Never
A6 - Sorry
B1 - Good Mourning
B2 - Lie
B3 - Walls Could Talk
B4 - Bad At Love
B5 - Strangers
B6 - Devil In Me
B7 - Hopeless

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more