John Carpenter -Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)

John Carpenter

Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)

Green and black starburst vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - In The Mouth Of Madness
A2 - Assault On Precinct 13
A3 - The Fog
A4 - Prince Of Darkness
A5 - Santiago (Vampires)
A6 - Escape From New York
B1 - Halloween
B2 - Porkchop Express (Big Trouble In Little China)
B3 - They Live
B4 - The Thing
B5 - Starman
B6 - Dark Star
B7 - Christine

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more