Mindless Self Indulgence - Tighter

Mindless Self Indulgence


Purple marbled with blue and red splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A - Bring The Pain (New Wave)
B1 - Tornado
B2 - Bring The Pain (Original)
C1 - Grab The Mic
C2 - Mindless Self Indulgence
C3 - Tight
C4 - Diabolical
C5 - Molly
C6 - Daddy
C7 - Pussy All Night
C8 - Apple Country
C9 - Dickface
C10 - Bite Your Rhymes
C11 - Tornado (Live At CBGB)
C12 - Ecnegludni Fles Sseldnim
C13 - Jx-47
D1 - Cake
D2 - I Hate Everyone
D3 - If I Only Didn't Want To F The Ones Who Didn't Want To F Me
D4 - Agents
D5 - Tornado (Cassingle Version)
D6 - This Isn't Good
D7 - Dickface Demo
D8 - Tight 8-Bit
D9 - I Think I Turned 22
D10 - Free As A Birdie
D11 - Bring The Pain (Acapella)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more