Klaus Layer -For The People Like Us

Klaus Layer

For The People Like Us

Limited edition, blue vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Welcome
A2 - For The People Like Us
A3 - Der Wiedererwachende Zweig (Resurgent Branch)
A4 - The Sun Is Up
A5 - Der Traum Von Gestern (The Dream Of Yesterday)
A6 - Animals Garden
A7 - Be As You Are
B1 - Keine Pantomime (No Pantomime)
B2 - I'm No Joke
B3 - Watching Fireflies
B4 - Coming To Your World
B5 - Symbol Für Morgen (Symbol Of Tomorrow)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more