Kool Keith - Sex Style

Kool Keith

Sex Style

2xLP. Limited edition on blue and pink marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Sex Style
A3 - Don't Crush It
A4 - Make Up Your Mind
B1 - Sly We Fly
B2 - Plastic World
B3 - Stuck On Pussy Drive
B4 - Regular Girl
C1 - The Mack Is Back
C2 - What's He Like?
C3 - Still The Best
C4 - In Your Face
D1 - Lick My Ass
D2 - Keep It Real...Represent
D3 - Little Girls
D4 - After The Club
D5 - Lovely Lady

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more