Cattle Decapitation -Monolith Of Inhumanity

Cattle Decapitation

Monolith Of Inhumanity

Blue/Green split w/ White/Red splatter vinyl limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Carbon Stampede
A2 - Dead Set On Suicide
A3 - A Living, Breathing Piece Of Defecating Meat
A4 - Forced Gender Reassignment
A5 - Gristle Licker
A6 - Projectile Ovulation
B1 - Lifestalker
B2 - Do Not Resuscitate
B3 - Your Disposal
B4 - The Monolith
B5 - Kingdom Of Tyrants

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more