Old Man Markley -Guts N' Teeth

Old Man Markley

Guts N' Teeth

Purple vinyl edition limited to 284 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - For Better For Worse
A2 - At The Bottom
A3 - Running Weight
A4 - Guts N' Teeth
A5 - Do Me Like You Do
A6 - Killing Time
B1 - Song Songs
B2 - In A Circle Going Round
B3 - Letterman
B4 - Lowdown Blues
B5 - Living And Learning
B6 - Struggling

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more