Veseria - RLTVTY



Clear with pink and blue splatter vinyl, limited to 50 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - And Also
A2 - Zenobia
A3 - The First Law of Thermodynamics
A4 - Wingspan
A5 - Wherewithall
B1 - Safe in Sleep
B2 - Star Stuff
B3 - Black Shuck
B4 - Hunting Accidents
B5 - Feed a Fever (Starve a Cold)
B6 - Time to Kill
B7 - Exit Interview

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more