John Carpenter & Alan Howarth -Halloween III - Season Of The Witch

John Carpenter, Alan Howarth

Halloween III - Season Of The Witch

Orange/black vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Main Title
A2 - Chariots Of Pumpkins
A3 - Drive To Santa Mira
A4 - Starker And Marge
A5 - First Chase
A6 - Robots At The Factory
A7 - Halloween Montage
B1 - Hello Grandma
B2 - The Rock
B3 - Challis Escapes
B4 - South Corridor
B5 - Goodbye Ellie

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more