The Wonder Years - The Upsides

The Wonder Years

The Upsides

500 copies on yellow vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - My Last Semester
A2 - Logan Circle
A3 - Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
A4 - Dynamite Shovel
A5 - New Years With Carl Weathers
A6 - It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
B1 - Hostels & Brothels
B2 - Melrose Diner
B3 - This Party Sucks
B4 - Hey Thanks
B5 - Washington Square Park
B6 - All My Friends Are In Bar Bands

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more