Various -Rubble Kings: The Album


Rubble Kings: The Album

Grey/white marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - War
A2 - Savage Habits
A3 - Warrior Thing
A4 - Bouncy 3
B1 - The Revolution Might Be Televised
B2 - Delaney Card
B3 - Edge Of The Edge (Instrumental)
C1 - Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite)
C2 - Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
C3 - Comes With The Territory
D1 - Same Damn Thing
D2 - The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
D3 - Phoenix

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more