L'Orange & Stik Figa -The City Under The City

L'Orange, Stik Figa

The City Under The City

200 copies pressed. Limited edition, clear vinyl with grey drop.
Tracklist:A1 - Dusty Speakers
A2 - Monochrome
A3 - Blind Tiger
A4 - Before Midnight
A5 - Decorated Silence
A6 - Dopamine (Inst.)
A7 - World Of Monsters
B1 - One Of Them
B2 - Smoke Rings
B3 - Stone Like Me
B4 - Among Theives
B5 - Bravo Bravado (Inst.)
B6 - We Were Heroes
B7 - After All

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more